National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Anti-Trust Lawsuit against Google & Facebook (Our-Hometown Allied Member webinar)

Feb 24, 2022

Our-Hometown is excited to announce it's hosting a LIVE interview & AMA (Ask Me Anything) event with Paul Farrell Jr. of Farrel & Fuller, LLC and Bob Fitzsimmons of Fitzsimmons ...

Read more

Join Metro's 'Shop Local' webinar this Thursday

Feb 16, 2022

Learn about the valuable tools Metro provides to help you target and promote local advertisers, events and community investment. This live webinar will show you how to energize sales and help ...

Read more

TownNews rolls out industry-first program to guarantee programmatic advertising rates for local media organizations

Feb 16, 2022

YieldUp by TownNews delivers guaranteed revenue, optimal sell-through and ultra-fast payment in a turnkey digital advertising solution.

Read more

President's Day Sale at the GE Appliances Store

Feb 11, 2022

Celebrate President’s Day with FREE DELIVERY on orders over $299 and additional savings on select appliances.* Plus, take advantage of special financing options.**

Read more

Brokers report their 2021 publication sales

Feb 1, 2022

In 2021, brokers sold publications in 29 states

Read more

DEAL ACTIVITY YEAR IN REVIEW ⁠— Small deals abound as numerous local owners buy; CherryRoad makes a splash

Feb 1, 2022

In 2021, 42 daily or thrice-weekly newspapers changed hands in 21 transactions. Deal volume totaled $678 million. This compares to 81 daily or thrice-weekly newspapers changing hands in 19 transactions ...

Read more

Our-Hometown Inc. shares tips to improve results in webinar, SEO for Newspapers

Feb 1, 2022

Our-Hometown Inc. CEO Matt Larson hosted Michael Cottam, SEO consultant for OzTech Inc., who explained several ways that newspaper staff can maximize traffic from networks and improve the newspaper’s ...

Read more

SEO for Newspapers ⁠— free webinar on Thursday, Jan. 27

Jan 27, 2022

Our-Hometown is excited to announce the first major LIVE WEBINAR event of the new year for news publishers: SEO For Newspapers on Thursday, January 27 at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT.

Read more

Heidelberg seeking to hire 25 new apprentices in the US

Jan 18, 2022

With a well-known shortage of skilled labor across the entirety of the U.S. workforce, printing companies and manufacturers are desperate to replace their very experienced, specialized workforce. This ...

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable