National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

El Rito Media acquires Alamogordo Daily News, the Carlsbad Current Argus, and the Ruidoso News

May 15, 2024

Two years ago, a group of Republicans and Democrats, contrarians all, formed El Rito Media LLC for the purpose of undertaking an experiment. Their question was whether a formula could be devised for saving ...

Read more

Help children in your community understand and remember Memorial Day

May 15, 2024

Wars to defend democracy are difficult for children to understand. Whether growing up in military families or not, when adults whom children know and love leave home in uniform, children have questions ...

Read more

Metro Sales Idea of the Week — June event marketing tie-ins for food & beverage advertisers

May 15, 2024

Present fresh promotional opportunities to local advertisers every month using your MetroCreativeConnection.com calendar, headings, images and ad templates!

Read more

Mirabel Technologies Sales Support team wins Bronze Stevie® Award in 18th Annual Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service

May 15, 2024

On April 18, 2024, the team at Mirabel Technologies announced that the sales support team won a Bronze Stevie® Award in the Sales Team category in the 18th Annual Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer ...

Read more

This might be the right time for you to value and list your publishing portfolio for sale!

May 15, 2024

It could soon be decision time for you as the owner or operator of a multi-media publishing entity. The economy is facing tough sledding.

Read more

Bingo

Apr 18, 2024

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, April 18 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT ⁠

Read more

Deadline in 2 weeks for 2024 Environmental Solutions Journalism Fellowships Applications

Apr 16, 2024

Reminder that the application window closes in two weeks (April 28, at 11:59 p.m. ET). 

Read more

Carpenter Media Group completes acquisition of Black Press Media

Apr 16, 2024

Carpenter Media Group (CMG) announced March 25, 2024, that it has completed its acquisition of U.S. and Canadian publisher Black Press Media (BPM) in a stock purchase with Canadian financial partner Canso ...

Read more

How to make a cloud in a jar

Apr 16, 2024

Many industries require employees with strong science and math knowledge. Kid Scoop brings science and math learning to your readers in a fun format.

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable