National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Bingo sponsored by Modulist on Dec. 8

Dec 8, 2022

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, Dec. 8 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT. Monetary prizes. 

Read more

Paxton Media Group acquiring 6 North Carolina titles

Dec 1, 2022

BURLINGTON, North Carolina — Paxton Media Group is acquiring six newspapers in North Carolina from Gannett Co. Inc. The titles include Lexington Dispatch, the Asheboro Courier-Tribune, the Burlington ...

Read more

NNA allied partner offers free webinar, Revenue Opportunities for Newspaper Podcasts

Nov 17, 2022

From host-read and programmatic advertising to new subscription tools on Apple Podcasts and Spotify, there have never been more ways to monetize audio. 

Read more

The GE Appliances Store announces Black Friday sales event

Nov 15, 2022

NNA members receive exclusive access to great deals on the full line of GE appliances.

Read more

Kamen assists FORBES with Richest Americans list for ninth year running

Nov 14, 2022

Multimedia appraiser & broker Kevin Kamen, CEO of Kamen & Co Group Services LLC of Uniondale, New York, was again requested by FORBES wealth & media team reporters to assist in figuring out ...

Read more

MCM Media and Kathy Svidal acquire Devil's Lake (ND) Journal

Nov 14, 2022

Kathy Svidal and MCM Media have acquired the Devil's Lake Journal and the Country Peddler in North Dakota from Gannett Co. Inc.

Read more

TownNews answers your questions about changes coming for Google Analytics 4

Nov 14, 2022

New analytics are coming! If you've seen the notices from Google there's no need to panic, because we're here to help. We'll answer your questions about what changes to expect, when to expect them, and ...

Read more

Your Sales + Creative Strategy to Maximize Holiday Season Revenue with Metro Creative

Nov 14, 2022

Unwrap the latest planning, sales, editorial and creative tools your Metro subscription provides to grow-ho-ho fourth-quarter revenue.

Read more

Woodward Communications Inc. acquires leading print and digital publications

Nov 14, 2022

Magna Publications Inc. announced Oct. 4 that it has sold In Business print and digital publications as well as associated events to Woodward Communications Inc., based in Dubuque, Iowa.

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable