National Newspaper Association/Foundation

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

social

2022 BNEC, BNAC, NAE RULES

Jan 1, 2022

The National Newspaper Association Foundation's 2022 Better Newspaper Advertising Contest, Better Newspaper Editorial Contest and Newspapers and Education Contests are open the NNA members and nonmembers. 

Read more

Big thanks to Bingo sponsor, Modulist

Dec 1, 2021

NNA members gathered on Nov. 4 for social time and Bingo play. Thanks to NNA Allied Member Modulist of Fargo, North Dakota, for sponsoring it. 

Read more

BINGO

Nov 4, 2021

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. MT/ 5 p.m. PT (U.S. and Canada).

Read more

Thanks to Bingo sponsor, Modulist

Sep 1, 2021

NNA members gathered on August 12 for social time and Bingo play. 

Read more

Bingo ⁠— August 12

Aug 12, 2021

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021, at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. MT/ 5 p.m. PT (U.S. and Canada). 

Read more

Join your NNA friends for trivia on May 6

May 1, 2021

Join us Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. MT/ 5 p.m. PT (U.S. and Canada) for TV and movie trivia with your NNA friends. ... We'll play five rounds and award first ($100), second ($75) ...

Read more

NNA members gather to play Bingo

Feb 25, 2021

On Feb. 4, about 20 NNA members from across the country gathered for the first purely-social event of the year, Bingo.

Read more

BINGO

Jan 15, 2021

2020 virtual convention attendees enjoyed the Bingo social hour so much, we've brought it back! Join us Feb. 4, 2021, at 7 p.m. Central Time (U.S. and Canada) for $10 Bingo awards. ... We'll ...

Read more

NNA/NNAF calendar of events

See NNA/NNAF's industry event calendar. 

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable