National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

SEO for Newspapers ⁠— free webinar on Thursday, Jan. 27

Jan 27, 2022

Our-Hometown is excited to announce the first major LIVE WEBINAR event of the new year for news publishers: SEO For Newspapers on Thursday, January 27 at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 9 a.m. PT.

Read more

Heidelberg seeking to hire 25 new apprentices in the US

Jan 18, 2022

With a well-known shortage of skilled labor across the entirety of the U.S. workforce, printing companies and manufacturers are desperate to replace their very experienced, specialized workforce. This ...

Read more

Netflix shows signs of slowing with high competition pressures expected to continue, says GlobalData

Jan 18, 2022

While Netflix remains the undisputed leading streaming platform, with a 21% share of the U.S. subscription video on demand (SVoD) market in 2021, GlobalData notes that the giant is showing signs of slowing.

Read more

New Year Sale at the GE Appliances Store

Jan 13, 2022

Take a moment to shop GE’s New Year Sale! Enjoy FREE DELIVERY on orders over $299 and additional savings on select appliances.* Plus, take advantage of special financing options.**

Read more

CherryRoad Media acquires Daily Trinidad (Colorado) Chronicle-News

Jan 1, 2022

At the beginning of December, CherryRoad Media Inc. announced it has signed a definitive agreement to acquire the Trinidad (Colorado) Chronicle-News, a five-day-a-week publication that has served Trinidad ...

Read more

CherryRoad Media acquires four Colorado newspapers

Jan 1, 2022

CherryRoad Media Inc. announced the first week of December that it has acquired the daily La Junta Tribune-Democrat in southern Colorado from Gannett Co. Inc., as well as three weeklies: the Fowler Tribune, ...

Read more

CherryRoad Media acquiring seven Minnesota newspapers

Jan 1, 2022

CherryRoad Media Inc. has announced it is acquiring seven Minnesota newspapers from Gannett Co. Inc.  

Read more

CEO Michael Wombacher presents POLAR Mohr Award

Dec 14, 2021

The managing director of the cutting machine manufacturer POLAR Mohr named TraffiC Print Online Solutions as the best customer and sales team of the year at Druck & Medien Awards in Berlin.

Read more

Mullen brothers purchase Johnson Publications Inc. ⁠— northeast Colorado and southwest Nebraska newspapers

Dec 14, 2021

After 69 years with the Johnson family, Johnson Publications Inc. has new owners. 

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable