National Newspaper Association Headquarters

Falls Church, Virginia

703-237-9802
Fax: 703-237-9808

Columbia, Missouri

573-777-4980
Fax: 573-777-4985

 

  • Government Relations Manager

    Sara DeForge Hough
    703-237-9802
    sara@nna.org

  • Accountant

    Russ Pierce
    703-237-9802
    russ@nna.org

  • Office Manager, Virginia

    Mattie Porter
    703-237-9802
    mattie@nna.org

  • Annual Convention Planner

    Cindy Joy-Rodgers
    540-891-5171
    Fax: 509-696-5489
    cindy@nna.org

  • Sales Consultant

    Wendy MacDonald
    913-461-3721
    Fax: 913-859-9275
    wendy@nna.org

  • Communications Director

    Stan Schwartz
    573-777-4981
    stan@nna.org

  • We Believe in Newspapers Leadership Conference Registrar

    Gloria Watkins
    703-237-9802
    gloria@nna.org

Office Mailing Addresses:

Falls Church, Virginia Office
Mailing address: P.O. Box 50301, Arlington, VA 22205
Delivery/Physical address:200 Little Falls, Suite 405, Falls Church, VA 22046

Columbia, Missouri Office
Mailing address: P.O. Box 7540, Columbia, MO 65205-7540
Delivery/Physical address: 309 S. Providence Rd., Columbia, MO 65203

Cindy Joy-Rodgers, Annual Convention
Mailing address: 10313 Litchfield Drive, Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Wendy MacDonald, Sales Consultant
Mailing address: 10418 Bond St., Overland Park, KS 66214-2607

Member Login

Login:
Password:
Web Design LVSYS - Copyright © 2014